Online Darshan ‘Redefining the Kundalini Process‘

Online Darshan

45,00

An intimate dialogue with Igor Kufayev on the topic of ‘REDEFINING THE KUNDALINI PROCESS’.

Saturday March 2, 2024, 5-7 pm (CET) via Zoom.

21:30 (Delhi) | 18:00 (Athens) | 17:00 (Berlin) | 16:00 (London) | 11:00 (New York) | 8:00 (LA)

You may want to check your time zone here: https://bit.ly/kundalini-online-darshan

Deeply personal written questions and inquiries specifically on the theme of the live broadcast are invited. Please send your question by February 29th, 6pm CET, preferably sooner to: onlinecourses@flowingwakefulness.com

In your submissions, provide a brief background (maximum 400 words), followed by your question on the topic.

Scroll to Top