Additional Kundalini Course Q&A for Course Graduates ~ Nov 20 & 27

Additional Q&A’s with Igor Kufayev for Graduates of the Kundalini Online Course

Price: €70

These sessions are designed both for those who are interested in submitting written questions in advance and for those who want to deepen their knowledge of the Kundalini process regardless if they have a question or not.

70,00

Two additional Q&A’s with Igor Kufayev for Graduates of the Kundalini Online Course; This offering is not to be seen as an optional appendix for those who have questions but rather for all graduates to deepen their understanding and get the finesses of the process.

~
Nov. 20 & 27, 2021

6:00 pm (Madrid), 5:00 pm (London),  12:00 pm (New York) and 9:00 am (Los Angeles) (Check other locations)

Scroll to Top