Free Live Broadcast -
Kundalini: Ascent of Shakti or Descent of Grace

February 17, 2024 from 5-7 pm (CET)

Join us for an inspiring and intimate conversation with Igor Kufayev on Saturday, February 17, 2024 (5-7 pm, CET) live on YouTube. This event will be free and in the format of a discourse.

21:30 (Delhi) 18:00 (Athens)  17:00 (Berlin)  16:00 (London) 11:00 (New York) 8:00 (LA)

You may want to check your time zone here: https://bit.ly/live-broadcast-igor

Join us for an inspiring and intimate conversation with Igor Kufayev on Saturday, February 17, 2024 (5-7 pm, CET) live on YouTube.
This event will be free and in the format of a discourse.

21:30 (Delhi) 18:00 (Athens) | 17:00 (Berlin) | 16:00 (London) | 11:00 (New York) | 8:00 (LA)

You may want to check your time zone here: https://bit.ly/live-broadcast-igor

Kundalini: Ascent of Shakti or Descent of Grace

Although the means and the goal are one when seen from the unifying perspective of Consciousness, they are distinguished at respective levels of creation. When understood properly, the goal of Self-realization is Pure Awareness (exemplified by Shiva), and the means to attain that goal is the Field of Energy as Shakti, the spiritual power behind all transformational processes.

The dynamic relationship between the Energy and its Source could be said to be the very tour de force of all spiritual practices and realizations… knowing when to apply effort and when to let go and surrender to the process, as well as being able to distinguish that most subtle junction where the Energy and Its Source are at a perfect equilibrium.

This gathering is aiming at addressing that most pertinent of spiritual questions: What does the ascent of Kundalini Shakti — the ascent of individualized Universal Consciousness — really mean, and how does it unfold? How does Grace — the Supreme Power of Pure Awareness (as Shiva) which facilitates its successful unfoldment — fit into that process?

Access to the Live Broadcast

The broadcast will be free to view through the live stream on YouTube.

On February 17th, at the start time of the Free Broadcast, the below button will bring you to the live stream on YouTube.

Scroll to Top